Prof. Dato' Dr Mohammad Redzuan Othman

- President & Vice Chancellor

Prof. Dr. Md Sidin bin Ahmad Ishak

- Vice President / Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic, Research and Industrial Engagement)

- Vice President / Deputy Vice Chancellor (Student Development and Community Engagement)

Prof. Dr. Mohd Nor bin Nawawi

- Vice President / Deputy Vice Chancellor (Administration, Planning and Global Engagement)

Prof. Dr. Mohd Nasir bin Saadon

- Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Life Sciences

Shamsul Azhar bin Mohd Yusof

- Registrar

Prof. Dr. Mohd Zaidi bin Hj. Hajazi

- Dean, Faculty of Education & Social Science

Prof. Madya Dr. Haslinda Sutan Ahmad Nawi

- Dean, Faculty of Communication, Visual Art and Computing

Prof. Dr. Mokhtar Bin Abdullah

- Dean, Faculty of Business and Accountancy

Prof. Madya Dr. Setyawan Widyarto

- Dean, Centre for Graduate Studies

Prof. Madya Dr. Hamdan Dato' Mohd Salleh

- Dean, Centre for Foundation and General Studies

Let's change the world together. Join us now as a new student.